Nintendo Direct Live-Stream for #SmashBrosUltimate will be happening on August 8th at 7 A.M. Pacific!

America, you may want to set your alarm clocks for this Wednesday morning.

The reason? We're getting a special Nintendo Direct stream coming our way, and it's focusing on - though you may have guessed it - Smash Bros Ultimate, the Switch-exclusive celebration of the entire Smash franchise.

New information regarding Smash Ultimate will be breaking the surface at this Nintendo Direct, courtesy of game director Masahiro Sakurai. It is possible we could learn about new characters, new stages, information on game mechanics, and so on via this Direct.

The live-stream page will be at www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/08-08-2018/. We recommend bookmarking it in your browser.

Times to tune in to the Nintendo Direct will vary depending on time zone. See below to learn when to tune in at your region:

USA Pacific Time - 7:00 A.M. PST
USA Mountain Time - 8:00 A.M. MST
USA Central Time - 9:00 A.M. CST
USA Eastern Time - 10:00 A.M. EST
Japan - 11:00 P.M. JST
Central Europe - 4:00 P.M. CEST
British Summer Time - 7:00 P.M. BST

Smash Ultimate releases for the Nintendo Switch on December 7th. Visit www.smashbros.com to learn more about the game and/or to pre-order your copy.


StreamMe is a powerful broadcasting platform that brings together streamers and viewers in an amazingly unique experience. With only fifty followers, you can get partnered and earn revenue for each subscription made to your channel. As your following increases, broadcasters and viewers will earn access to unique options that will add some flavor to your experience on StreamMe.

Ready to get started?! Visit www.stream.me!

Also, check out our social media!

StreamMe Twitter
StreamMe Facebook
StreamMe Discord
StreamMe YouTube