Injustice logo.png


Qualifiers take place before each split's group stage for a chance to compete against the best in the world and stake their claim into a prize pool opportunity. An open double elimination bracket will decide the 4 players moving into the Group Stage.

Group Stage

12 invited legends as well as the 4 qualifiers will battle through Round Robin style brackets. These last 6 weeks into a Split Final. Each competitor will play the others in their group twice in best of 7. Last place from each group will be relegated and will have to qualify again.

Split Final

Compiled of the Top 3 of every group to battle it out for cash prizes and to lock themselves into the Grand Finale! After the Split completes then Qualifiers start again. There will be $2,500 awarded each Split Final!

Grand Finale

$5,000 in prizes will be up for grabs in a double elimination style event, funded by Stream.Me. The winner will receive $1,500 and all others will walk away with some cash! Who will be named the ultimate LEGEND!



Social Feed